McAfee Cloud Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

State Bank of Lincoln has Mortgage Loan Specialists ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The State Bank of Lincoln Mortgage Loan Specialists that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You can contact a Mortgage Loan Specialist by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Mortgage Loan Specialist you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.
  • NMLS #1532286

    Dayne Altman
    Loan Officer

    508 Broadway St
    Lincoln, IL 62656

    Office: 217-735-7102
    Fax: 217-735-2716

    Email: daltman@sblincoln.com

  • NMLS #470254

    John Baldwin
    Loan Officer

    301 South Side Sq.
    Clinton, IL 61727

    Office: 217-935-3144
    Fax: 217-935-4810

    Email: jbaldwin@sblincoln.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #487982

    Ally Roeder
    Loan Officer

    508 Broadway St
    Lincoln, IL 62656

    Office: 217-735-7104
    Fax: 217-735-2716

    Email: aroeder@sblincoln.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #487990

    Nate Sams
    Loan Officer

    301 South Side Sq.
    Clinton, IL 61727

    Office: 217-935-3144
    Fax: 217-935-8714

    Email: nsams@sblincoln.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #487974

    Jeanne Lessen
    Vice President

    508 Broadway St.
    Lincoln, IL 62656

    Office: 217-735-5552
    Fax: 217-735-2716

    Email: jlessen@sblincoln.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #487991

    Lance White
    Loan Officer

    301 South Side Sq.
    Clinton, IL 61727

    Office: 217-935-3144
    Fax: 217-935-8714

    Email: lwhite@sblincoln.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me